5 Little Known Google Sheets Functions I Use Everyday | The Gooru

Spreadsheet functions aren’t just for accountants and financial analysts. I don’t often find myself calculating annual revenue growth or building discounted cash flow models, but I do use spreadsheet functions often throughout the day. The functions I use are what I like to call “everyday formulas”, because they are quick ways to solve problems that I face on a daily basis.From calculating the days I have until a project is due or translating text from a foreign language, there are lots of useful functions tucked away in Google Sheets. I have put together the five functions I use most often, that I think you should be using too.

Source: 5 Little Known Google Sheets Functions I Use Everyday | The Gooru

Leave a Reply

